top of page

Turks and Caicos Included in English Travel Corridors

The British government has published its long-awaited list of countries to which English residents can travel this summer.

Travellers from England will be allowed to travel to the named countries from 4 July, and will be exempt from quarantine on arrival back to England after 10 July. Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland will announce their own quarantine plans in due course.

The countries and overseas territories are deemed to have low rates of coronavirus that returning visitors will not need to self-isolate, reports Sky News.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page